The Small Business Administration is making federal economic-injury disaster loans available in 12 counties in north-central and northwestern Ohio, U.S. Sen. Sherrod Brown's office has announced.

The low-interest loans will be available to small businesses, small agricultural cooperatives and nonprofit organizations in Auglaize and Marion counties and the adjacent counties of Allen, Crawford, Darke, Delaware, Hardin, Logan, Mercer, Morrow, Shelby, Union, Van Wert and Wyandot that suffered as a result of flooding in February and March.

To read the rest of the article, please click on the source link above.