COLUMBUS -- Ohio will receive $400 million in education grants over the next four years as part of a federal initiative aimed at improving schools.

One district in Holmes County and one district in Wayne County will benefit. West Holmes Local School is slated to receive just more than $424,300 and Southeast District is looking at about $538,900. In Ashland County, Loudonville-Perrysville Exempted School District is earmarked for about $179,200.

To read the rest of this article, please click the source link above.